Auxiliary Officers

 2021 - 2022 Auxiliary Officers
 Madam President – Jennie Dillon
 Madam Vice President – Donna Hare
 Secretary – Kathi Cartzendafner
 Treasurer – Judy Weikert
 Inside Guard – Nancy Updegraff
 Chaplain – Kris Williams
 Conductor – Pat Fissel
 Junior Past President – Patty Frownfelter
 Trustees – Diane Riley 

Meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Thursday of every month at 7pm. All auxiliary members are invited to attend.

Membership interviews are held the 3rd Thursday of every month at 6pm, prior to the board meeting.

Auxiliary Email:
%d bloggers like this: