Aerie Officers

2020 – 2021 Aerie Officers

2021 - 2022 Aerie Officers						
President - Darren Reasner				
Vice President - Marty Slagle		 				       	
Secretary - Eric Barnes								
Treasurer - Ron Gotwald					
Inside Guard - 					
Outside Guard - Ken Kuntz					
Chaplain - Dan Drake						
Conductor - Larry Legore						
Past Worthy President - Cary Shirley	
Trustees - Bryan Little, Gary Heller, Rick Secrest

Meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month at 7pm. Regular members are invited to attend.

Trustee meetings are held every Wednesday at 6pm.	
%d bloggers like this: